Key Visual

Principal Agency Raffaele Cutrone

4.9/5

Determined from 360 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 9
3076 Worb

Contact

  • +41 31 838 41 38
  • worb@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:00

Advisor

Portrait

Raffaele Cutrone

Principal Agent

  • +41 31 838 41 22
  • raffaele.cutrone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Steve Guntern

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 838 41 28
  • steve.guntern@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Damian Rey-Bellet

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 838 41 20
  • damian.rey-bellet@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ivan Thomi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 838 41 38
  • ivan.thomi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Annika Herrmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 838 41 21
  • annika.herrmann@axa.ch

Details

RL

Rahel Lehmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 838 41 38
  • rahel.lehmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Myrielle Stettler

Sales Service

  • +41 31 838 41 26
  • myrielle.stettler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd