Key Visual

Principal Agency Armin Thalmann

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Ettiswilerstrasse 33
6130 Willisau

Contact

Phone +41 41 972 79 79
Email willisau@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Armin Thalmann

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 972 79 73
  • armin.thalmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Albisser

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 972 79 74
  • marcel.albisser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Anliker

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 972 79 76
  • roland.anliker@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Schärli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 972 79 72
  • michael.schaerli@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Imelda Huber

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 972 79 71
  • imelda.huber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Krieger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 972 79 70
  • manuela.krieger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy