Key Visual

Principal Agency Willisau

Loading map

Address

Ettiswilerstrasse 33
6130 Willisau

Contact

  • +41 41 972 79 79
  • willisau@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Marcel Albisser

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 972 79 74
  • marcel.albisser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Anliker

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 41 972 79 76
  • roland.anliker@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Christen

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 922 25 53
  • +41 79 629 01 15
  • claudia.christen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Erwin Schmid

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 922 25 51
  • erwin.schmid@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Michael Schärli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 972 79 72
  • michael.schaerli@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Imelda Huber

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 972 79 71
  • imelda.huber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Krieger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 972 79 70
  • manuela.krieger@axa.ch

Details

UW

Ursula Wisler-Eiholzer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 972 79 79
  • ursula.wisler-eiholzer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy