Key Visual

Principal Agency Erich Sorell

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 5
9443 Widnau

Contact

  • +41 71 727 00 60
  • widnau@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Erich Sorell

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 727 00 63
  • erich.sorell@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Kehl

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 858 58 03
  • +41 78 600 60 89
  • andreas.kehl@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Philipp Kühnis

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 727 00 66
  • +41 79 446 91 30
  • philipp.kuehnis@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marc Lüchinger

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 727 00 65
  • marc.luechinger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ueli Steiger

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 727 00 62
  • ueli.steiger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Noah Wenger

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 727 00 67
  • noah.wenger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Vanessa Halter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 727 00 61
  • vanessa.halter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nejla Sinanovic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 727 00 68
  • nejla.sinanovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascale Sorell

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 727 00 60
  • pascale.sorell@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy