Key Visual

Principal Agency Emilio Simcik

Loading map

Address

Jurastrasse 58
5430 Wettingen

Contact

  • +41 56 437 88 22
  • wettingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Emilio Simcik

Principal Agent

  • +41 56 437 88 23
  • emilio.simcik@axa.ch

Details

EB

Ergin Bardakci

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 437 88 27
  • ergin.bardakci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivo Häfeli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 56 437 88 25
  • ivo.haefeli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giampiero Nozzi

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 437 88 26
  • giampiero.nozzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Votta

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 437 88 28
  • patrik.votta@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Laura Eigenmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 437 88 21
  • laura.eigenmann@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy