Key Visual

Principal Agency Flavio Decataldo

Loading map

Address

Marktstrasse 28
8570 Weinfelden

Contact

  • +41 71 626 40 70
  • +41 71 626 40 80
  • weinfelden@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Flavio Decataldo

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 626 40 79
  • flavio.decataldo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Surhan Bajrami

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 626 40 74
  • surhan.bajrami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cihan Bektas

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 626 40 76
  • cihan.bektas@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maddalena Decataldo Branciforte

Sales Service

  • +41 71 626 40 78
  • maddalena.decataldo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mohammad Ahmad Zaman

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 626 40 71
  • ahmad.zaman@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd