Key Visual

Principal Agency Flavio Decataldo

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Marktstrasse 28
8570 Weinfelden

Contact

Phone +41 71 626 40 70
Fax +41 71 626 40 80
Email weinfelden@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Flavio Decataldo

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 626 40 79
  • flavio.decataldo@axa.ch

Details

SB

Surhan Bajrami

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 71 626 40 74
  • surhan.bajrami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cihan Bektas

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 71 626 40 76
  • cihan.bektas@axa.ch

Details

MB

Mentor Bytyci

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 71 626 40 71
  • mentor.bytyci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Haus

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 08
  • +41 79 612 63 70
  • benjamin.haus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kilian Weibel

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 71 626 40 73
  • kilian.weibel@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maddalena Decataldo Branciforte

Sales Service

  • +41 71 626 40 78
  • maddalena.decataldo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jara Feuz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 626 40 80
  • jara.feuz@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy