Key Visual

Principal Agency Remo Juchler

Loading map

Address

Schwarzackerstrasse 2
8304 Wallisellen

Contact

  • +41 44 839 24 70
  • wallisellen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Remo Juchler

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 839 24 72
  • remo.juchler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorena Beglinger

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 839 24 82
  • lorena.beglinger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Peter Brändle

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 839 24 83
  • peter.braendle@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mario Kraljevic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 839 24 77
  • mario.kraljevic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fabio Sergi

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 839 24 89
  • fabio.sergi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Cornelia Braegger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 839 24 74
  • cornelia.braegger@axa.ch

Details

AU

Agan Ukaj

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 839 24 84
  • agan.ukaj@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd