Key Visual

Principal Agency Gabriele Russo

Loading map

Address

Schwarzackerstrasse 2
8304 Wallisellen

Contact

  • +41 44 839 24 70
  • wallisellen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Gabriele Russo

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 839 24 72
  • gabriele.russo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Lorena Beglinger

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 839 24 82
  • lorena.beglinger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

CB

Claudio Bertoldo

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 839 24 78
  • claudio.bertoldo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Brändle

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 839 24 83
  • peter.braendle@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mario Kraljevic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 839 24 77
  • mario.kraljevic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fabio Sergi

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 839 24 89
  • fabio.sergi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Cornelia Braegger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 839 24 74
  • cornelia.braegger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy