Key Visual

Branche office Vevey

Loading map

Address

Rue du Simplon 34
1800 Vevey 1

Contact

  • +41 021 925 58 58
  • vevey@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Giuseppe Casella

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 925 58 06
  • giuseppe.casella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Micael Arena

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 925 58 16
  • micael.arena@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arno Bertschi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 75
  • arno.bertschi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberto Casella

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 13
  • roberto.casella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Depallens

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 925 58 19
  • yves.depallens@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Salomé Friedli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 18
  • salome.friedli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Jusselme

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 56
  • laurent.jusselme@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Natan Ricou

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 925 58 79
  • natan.ricou@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Daniele Sofia

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 925 58 11
  • marco.sofia@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy