Key Visual

Branche office Vevey

Loading map

Address

Rue du Simplon 34
1800 Vevey 1

Contact

  • +41 021 925 58 58
  • vevey@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Giuseppe Casella

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 925 58 06
  • giuseppe.casella@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Micael Arena

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 925 58 16
  • micael.arena@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arno Bertschi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 75
  • arno.bertschi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roberto Casella

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 13
  • roberto.casella@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Yves Depallens

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 925 58 19
  • yves.depallens@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Salomé Friedli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 18
  • salome.friedli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier Gotti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 03
  • olivier.gotti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Daniel Hoffer

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 925 58 00
  • jeandaniel.hoffer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Jusselme

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 56
  • laurent.jusselme@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlo Michelutti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 09
  • carlo.michelutti@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Natan Ricou

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 925 58 79
  • natan.ricou@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Daniele Sofia

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 925 58 11
  • marco.sofia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Yann Balmat

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 04
  • yann.balmat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kathy Jaccoud

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 72
  • kathy.jaccoud@axa.ch

Details

LK

Loïc Krähenbühl

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 08
  • loicsamuel.kraehenbuehl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Estelle Pilloud

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 02
  • estelle.pilloud@axa.ch

Details

SR

Simon Roettig

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 01
  • simon.roettig@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd