Key Visual

Principal Agency Stefan Ott

Loading map

Address

Tösstalstrasse 40
8488 Turbenthal

Contact

  • +41 52 385 35 00
  • +41 52 385 44 69
  • toesstal@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Stefan Ott

Principal Agent

  • +41 52 396 29 00
  • stefan.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Aeschlimann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 396 29 01
  • +41 79 365 74 83
  • sandro.aeschlimann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pedro Bernal

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 396 29 06
  • pedro.bernal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Ott

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 396 29 03
  • noah.ott@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Susanna Fahrner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 396 29 04
  • susanna.fahrner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Susanne Schefer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 396 29 05
  • susanne.schefer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy