Key Visual

General agency Peter Müller

4.8/5

Determined from 417 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schulhausstrasse 2
3602 Thun

Contact

Phone +41 33 225 99 00
Email thun@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Peter Müller

General Agent

  • +41 33 225 99 05
  • peter.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Lüscher

Sales Manager

  • +41 33 225 99 20
  • lukas.luescher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janick Binggeli

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 33 225 99 25
  • janick.binggeli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Sandro Brechbühl

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 225 99 53
  • jan.brechbuehl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benares Haberthür

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 33 225 99 87
  • benares.haberthuer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Koch

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 225 99 41
  • +41 79 399 19 17
  • jan.koch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Mannes

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 33 225 99 26
  • +41 79 873 29 26
  • philipp.mannes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jörg Sütterlin

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 33 225 99 04
  • +41 79 710 52 50
  • joerg.suetterlin@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Chantal Hiltbrand

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 00
  • chantal.hiltbrand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra D'Isa

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 439 90 01
  • sandra.disa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marianne Guggisberg

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 11
  • marianne.guggisberg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Diare Himaj

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 00
  • diare.himaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Kuster

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 09
  • alain.kuster@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jennifer Liechti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 36
  • jennifer.liechti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ben Lüthi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 10
  • ben.luethi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Mastroianni

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 33 225 99 88
  • nicola.mastroianni@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy