Key Visual

General agency Peter Müller

4.8/5

Determined from 761 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Schulhausstrasse 2
3602 Thun

Contact

  • +41 33 225 99 00
  • thun@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Peter Müller

General Agent

  • +41 33 225 99 05
  • peter.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benares Haberthür

Sales Manager

  • +41 33 225 99 87
  • benares.haberthuer@axa.ch

Details

MB

Moin Bazaz

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 225 99 26
  • moin.bazaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milorad Grebic

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 37
  • milorad.grebic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Imobersteg

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 225 99 08
  • +41 79 722 59 10
  • jan.imobersteg@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Jetmir Maksutaj

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 33 225 99 01
  • jetmir.maksutaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Jörg Sütterlin

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 33 225 99 04
  • +41 79 710 52 50
  • joerg.suetterlin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicholas Marco Tokkaris

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 225 99 15
  • +41 79 510 39 29
  • nicholas.tokkaris@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Stefan Wenger

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 225 99 92
  • stefan.wenger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Regina Zihlmann

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 225 99 07
  • regina.zihlmann@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Chantal Hiltbrand

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 00
  • chantal.hiltbrand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra D'Isa

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 439 90 01
  • sandra.disa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marianne Guggisberg

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 11
  • marianne.guggisberg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Diare Himaj

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 00
  • diare.himaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Kuster

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 09
  • alain.kuster@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jennifer Liechti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 225 99 36
  • jennifer.liechti@axa.ch

Details

CH

Christian Hebeisen

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 32 23
  • christian.hebeisen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ben Lüthi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 10
  • ben.luethi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy