Key Visual

Principal Agency Heinz Fuchs

Loading map

Address

Alte Haslenstrasse 5
9053 Teufen AR

Contact

  • +41 71 333 20 44
  • teufen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Heinz Fuchs

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 333 51 61
  • heinz.fuchs@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Buff

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 333 51 63
  • andreas.buff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Bur

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 333 51 64
  • adrian.bur@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Simone Nagel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 333 51 62
  • simone.nagel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Wagner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 333 51 65
  • daniela.d.wagner@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy