Key Visual

Principal Agency Jonathan Baetscher

Loading map

Address

Thunstrasse 57
3700 Spiez

Contact

  • +41 33 655 56 00
  • spiez@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

or appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Jonathan Baetscher

Principal Agent

  • +41 33 655 56 04
  • jonathan.baetscher@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Brand

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 655 56 01
  • nicolas.brand@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Markus Mani

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 655 56 00
  • markus.mani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Tarabey

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 43
  • melanie.tarabey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Wittwer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 655 56 09
  • jan.wittwer@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Heidi Schütz

Sales Service

  • +41 33 655 56 03
  • heidi.schuetz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Zehner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 655 56 05
  • claudia.zehner@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd