Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Tuchschmid

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Gewerbestrasse 10
4450 Sissach

Contact

  • +41 61 976 96 36
  • sissach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Tuchschmid

Principal Agent

  • +41 61 976 96 30
  • thomas.tuchschmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Frank Bader

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 976 96 34
  • frank.bader@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Engel

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 976 96 33
  • daniel.engel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Franck Vetter

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 976 96 32
  • franck.vetter@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Dominik Schweizer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 976 96 38
  • dominik.schweizer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy