Key Visual

Principal Agency Michael Spanier

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Stadtstrasse 54
6204 Sempach

Contact

Phone +41 41 462 91 91
Email sempach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15

Advisor

MS

Michael Spanier

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 462 91 99
  • michael.spanier@axa.ch

Details

RB

Roland Bucher

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 462 91 96
  • roland.bucher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Enzo Farsaci

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 41 462 91 98
  • enzo.farsaci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giovanni Fiorentino

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 922 25 61
  • giovanni.fiorentino@axa.ch

Details

RH

Roland Helfenstein

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 462 91 93
  • roland.helfenstein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Lorente

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 462 91 92
  • ivan.lorente@axa.ch

Details

SS

Samuel Siegrist

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 462 91 94
  • samuel.siegrist@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandra Hablützel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 462 91 95
  • sandy.habluetzel@axa.ch

Details

SS

Sabina Spanier

Sales Service

  • +41 41 462 91 91
  • sabina.spanier@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy