Key Visual

Principal Agency Michael Spanier

Loading map

Address

Stadtstrasse 54
6204 Sempach

Contact

  • +41 41 462 91 91
  • sempach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15

Advisor

Portrait

Michael Spanier

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 462 91 99
  • michael.spanier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Bucher

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 462 91 96
  • roland.bucher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Christen

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 54
  • +41 79 629 01 15
  • claudia.christen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Manuel Di Grazia

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 51
  • +41 79 579 13 97
  • manuel.digrazia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Enzo Farsaci

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 41 462 91 98
  • enzo.farsaci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Helfenstein

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 462 91 93
  • roland.helfenstein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Lorente

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 41 462 91 92
  • ivan.lorente@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Siegrist

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 462 91 94
  • samuel.siegrist@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cyrill Suter

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 69
  • cyrill.suter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandra Hablützel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 462 91 95
  • sandy.habluetzel@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy