Key Visual

Principal Agency Adrian Imhof

Loading map

Address

Hausmatt 1
6423 Seewen SZ

Contact

  • +41 41 817 74 74
  • schwyz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Adrian Imhof

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 817 74 71
  • adrian.imhof@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sascha Lüönd

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 817 74 76
  • sascha.lueoend@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Serge Pfyl

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 817 74 77
  • serge.pfyl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gazmend Rexhaj

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 817 74 75
  • gazmend.rexhaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Zeno Suter

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 817 74 79
  • zeno.suter@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

AI

Amanda Imhof

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 817 74 73
  • amanda.imhof@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janin Marty

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 817 74 78
  • janin.marty@axa.ch

Details

IB

Iva Bajic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 11
  • iva.bajic@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy