Key Visual

Principal Agency Fabian Stuber

Loading map

Address

Freiburgstrasse 2
3150 Schwarzenburg

Contact

  • +41 31 731 19 11
  • +41 31 731 26 51
  • schwarzenburg@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

FS

Fabian Stuber

Principal Agent

  • +41 31 848 10 92
  • fabian.stuber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcus Corazza

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 734 21 13
  • marcus.corazza@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Schneider

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 734 21 12
  • +41 79 316 21 20
  • marco.schneider@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Michael Zürcher

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 848 10 91
  • michael.zuercher@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Tim Frey

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 848 10 95
  • tim.frey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadia Kramer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 848 10 93
  • nadia.kramer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd