Key Visual

General agency Daniel Jenni

4.9/5

Determined from 650 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Walther-Bringolf-Platz 13
8201 Schaffhausen

Contact

Phone +41 52 635 44 44
Email schaffhausen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Jenni

General Agent

  • +41 52 635 43 33
  • daniel.jenni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ibrahim Kaya

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 635 43 30
  • ibrahim.kaya@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Klemenz Alois Bohle

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 08
  • clemens.bohle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ailander Dos Santos

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 04
  • ailander.dossantos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Gall

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 27
  • +41 76 413 00 20
  • martin.gall@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessica Gohl

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 34
  • jessica.gohl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Häfliger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 73
  • beat.haefliger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bilkiz Kasami

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 18
  • bilkiz.kasami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kris Leibundgut

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 25
  • kris.leibundgut@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yanic Leuzinger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 07
  • yanicheinz.leuzinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvano Meili

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 84
  • silvano.meili@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Niederhäuser

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 14
  • roger.niederhaeuser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Ott

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 69
  • daniel.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Pfuhler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 03
  • marco.pfuhler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Rigling

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 15
  • raphael.rigling@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Salamon

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 28
  • marco.salamon@axa.ch

Details

JS

Julian Schiess

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 64
  • julian.schiess@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jasmin Nyffenegger

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 40
  • jasmin.nyffenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Muhammet Ali Akca

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 52 635 44 20
  • muhammetali.akca@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erna Avdic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 41
  • erna.avdic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lisa Breiter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 10
  • lisa.breiter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kira Brewe

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 21
  • kira.brewe@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Dentzer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 06
  • roman.dentzer@axa.ch

Details

RL

Roman Leuenberger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 03
  • roman.leuenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregor Rilak

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 44 19
  • gregor.rilak@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy