Key Visual

General agency Daniel Jenni

4.9/5

Determined from 1042 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Walther-Bringolf-Platz 13
8201 Schaffhausen

Contact

  • +41 52 635 44 44
  • schaffhausen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Jenni

General Agent

  • +41 52 635 43 33
  • +41 79 888 05 23
  • daniel.jenni@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ibrahim Kaya

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 635 43 30
  • +41 76 400 48 33
  • ibrahim.kaya@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Klemenz Alois Bohle

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 635 43 08
  • clemens.bohle@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Lisa Breiter

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 635 44 03
  • +41 78 914 18 01
  • lisa.breiter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ailander Dos Santos

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 635 43 04
  • +41 79 245 82 94
  • ailander.dossantos@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Martin René Gall

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 635 44 27
  • +41 76 413 00 20
  • martin.gall@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Beat Häfliger

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 635 44 73
  • beat.haefliger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dominic Imthurn

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 635 43 07
  • dominic.imthurn@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Stefanie Keller

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 635 43 02
  • stefanie.keller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kris Leibundgut

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 635 44 25
  • +41 76 778 10 24
  • kris.leibundgut@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Silvano Meili

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 635 44 84
  • silvano.meili@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Ott

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 635 44 69
  • daniel.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mergim Rasiti

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 635 43 15
  • mergim.rasiti@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gregor Rilak

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 52 635 44 19
  • gregor.rilak@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Salamon

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 635 43 28
  • marco.salamon@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Conny Mirko Thieme

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 635 44 64
  • connymirko.thieme@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Slaven Vlajnic

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 635 43 18
  • +41 78 800 12 43
  • slaven.vlajnic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Waldvogel

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 635 43 14
  • marco.waldvogel@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Dilek Arslan

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 40
  • dilek.arslan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Egzona Ajeti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 73
  • egzona.ajeti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erna Avdic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 21
  • erna.avdic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Dentzer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 06
  • roman.dentzer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Evelin Genua

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 03
  • evelin.genua@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Soder

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 43 10
  • vanessa.soder@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd