Key Visual

Principal Agency Marco Greco

Loading map

Address

Baselstrasse 51
4125 Riehen

Contact

  • +41 61 645 50 00
  • +41 61 645 50 05
  • riehen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marco Greco

Principal Agent

  • +41 61 645 50 02
  • marco.greco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rateb Ahmadi

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 645 50 01
  • rateb.ahmadi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Prins Mackadan

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 645 50 03
  • prins.mackadan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Esra Meier

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 645 50 07
  • esra.meier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Nebel

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 645 50 06
  • marco.nebel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sebastian Trächslin

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 645 50 05
  • sebastian.traechslin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

KV

Kimberley Valente

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 645 50 04
  • kimberley.valente@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy