Key Visual

Principal Agency Sergio Ungaro

Loading map

Address

Avenue de la Poste 3
1020 Renens VD

Contact

  • +41 21 631 10 60
  • renens@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Sergio Ungaro

Principal Agent

  • +41 21 631 10 79
  • sergio.ungaro@axa.ch

Details

AB

Anthony Bellotto

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 631 10 64
  • anthony.bellotto@axa.ch

Details

SH

Senid Halilovikj

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 631 10 72
  • senid.halilovikj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcelo Montenegro

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 631 10 62
  • marcelo.montenegro@axa.ch

Details

ST

Sabrina Tavolini

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 631 10 61
  • sabrina.tavolini@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Catherine Bochud

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 631 10 60
  • catherine.bochud@axa.ch

Details

PL

Patricia Lopes

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 631 10 71
  • patricia.lopes@axa.ch

Details

MV

Mikael Vieira

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 631 10 69
  • mikael.vieira@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy