Key Visual

General agency Lothar Kaden

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 53/55
4153 Reinach BL

Contact

  • +41 61 716 55 55
  • reinach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Lothar Kaden

General Agent

  • +41 61 716 55 30
  • lothar.kaden@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario De Meo

Sales Manager

  • +41 61 716 55 66
  • +41 76 581 55 89
  • mario.demeo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Filip Brudzinski

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 716 55 15
  • filip.brudzinski@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ricki Khalil Diarra

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 716 55 31
  • rickikhalil.diarra@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jure Duspara

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 716 55 13
  • jure.duspara@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Riccardo Matteo Jäggi

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 716 55 24
  • riccardomatteo.jaeggi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kenan Kocabeyoglu

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 716 55 19
  • kenan.kocabeyoglu@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Stefano Navarretta

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 716 55 46
  • stefano.navarretta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

José Nebrera Lago

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 716 55 77
  • jose.nebrera@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Raulf

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 716 55 04
  • andreas.raulf@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jürg Ryser

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 716 55 10
  • juerg.ryser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Schläpfer

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 716 55 44
  • rene.schlaepfer@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christiane Masson

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 61 716 55 23
  • christiane.masson@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Feride Akbürü

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 716 55 34
  • feride.akbuerue@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Emanuele Brandonisio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 716 55 51
  • emanuele.brandonisio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Annika Pugliese

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 716 55 09
  • annika.pugliese@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noel Schläpfer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 716 55 26
  • noel.schlaepfer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dana Brühlmann

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 32 01
  • dana.bruehlmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ismail Midik

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 08
  • ismail.midik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tim Ruchti

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 64 96
  • tim.ruchti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy