Key Visual

Principal Agency Michel Chaves

Loading map

Address

Watterstrasse 33
8105 Regensdorf

Contact

  • +41 44 840 50 44
  • regensdorf@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Michel Chaves

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 843 40 86
  • michel.chaves@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Harbin Aljija

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 843 40 89
  • harbin.aljija@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Robert Baumann

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 843 40 80
  • robert.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Tarnutzer-Trezzini

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 843 40 82
  • sandra.tarnutzer@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

SC

Severin Caderas

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 843 40 81
  • severin.caderas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrizia Rocca

Sales Service

  • +41 44 843 40 84
  • patrizia.rocca@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews GaragenHub myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd