Key Visual

Principal Agency Robert Baumann

Loading map

Address

Watterstrasse 33
8105 Regensdorf

Contact

  • +41 44 840 50 44
  • regensdorf@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Robert Baumann

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 843 40 80
  • robert.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Harbin Aljija

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 843 40 89
  • harbin.aljija@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Chaves

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 843 40 86
  • michel.chaves@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Tarnutzer-Trezzini

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 843 40 82
  • sandra.tarnutzer@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

SC

Severin Caderas

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 843 40 81
  • severin.caderas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrizia Rocca

Sales Service

  • +41 44 843 40 84
  • patrizia.rocca@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy