Key Visual

General agency Guido Dietschi

4.8/5

Determined from 434 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Klaus Gebert-Strasse 2
8640 Rapperswil SG

Contact

  • +41 55 221 17 17
  • rapperswil@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Guido Dietschi

General Agent

  • +41 55 221 17 77
  • +41 79 407 68 09
  • guido.dietschi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nikola Marjanovic

Sales Manager

  • +41 55 221 17 36
  • nikola.marjanovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Abegg

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 221 17 72
  • +41 78 879 78 92
  • kevin.abegg@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Anastasia Babich

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 221 17 34
  • anastasia.babich@axa.ch

Details

LB

Luca Gino Beano

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 55 221 17 14
  • luca.beano@axa.ch

Details

MC

Marco Cecio

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 221 17 33
  • marco.cecio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nikolaj Gavric

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 221 17 76
  • nikolaj.gavric@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gregory Gheribi

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 221 17 37
  • gregory.gheribi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Faton Ibraimi

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 221 17 32
  • +41 79 505 00 50
  • faton.ibraimi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Devin Keller

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 221 17 35
  • devin.keller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Zoran Lovrinovic

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 221 17 31
  • zoran.lovrinovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Miguel de Almeida

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 221 17 38
  • +41 79 883 22 92
  • miguel.dealmeida@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Carmine Tedesco

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 55 221 17 70
  • carmine.tedesco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Catarina Barbosa Abreu

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 221 17 16
  • catarina.abreu@axa.ch

Details

AH

Alexandra Hediger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 221 17 15
  • alexandra.hediger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anelia Lovrinovic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 221 17 18
  • anelia.lovrinovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samara Rijsberman-Birrer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 221 17 10
  • samara.rijsberman-birrer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mattia Romaneschi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 05
  • mattia.romaneschi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd