Key Visual

Principal Agency Rolf Lienhard

Loading map

Address

Märktgass 20
8197 Rafz

Contact

  • +41 43 433 44 88
  • rafz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 18:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Rolf Lienhard

Principal Agent

  • +41 43 433 44 88
  • rolf.lienhard@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Amhof

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 43 433 44 88
  • +41 79 374 13 05
  • daniel.amhof@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Lino Binggeli

Client Advisor

  • +41 43 433 44 88
  • lino.binggeli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fabio Manuzzi

Client Advisor

  • +41 43 433 44 89
  • fabio.manuzzi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marcel Trudel

Client Advisor

  • +41 43 433 44 88
  • marcel.trudel@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Victo Antony

Back Office Staff

  • +41 43 433 44 88
  • victo.antony@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Eitel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 43 433 44 88
  • claudia.eitel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvonne Lienhard

Sales Service

  • +41 43 433 44 88
  • yvonne.lienhard@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd