Key Visual

Principal Agency Dragan Preradovic

Loading map

Address

G├╝terstrasse 7
3072 Ostermundigen

Contact

  • +41 31 930 10 00
  • ostermundigen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Dragan Preradovic

Principal Agent

  • +41 31 930 10 01
  • +41 79 211 65 24
  • dragan.preradovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Leonard Humplik

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 930 10 06
  • leonard.humplik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Egzon Limani

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 930 10 05
  • egzon.limani@axa.ch

Details

LM

Lundrim Mustafi

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 930 10 07
  • lundrim.mustafi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Szabo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 930 10 08
  • michel.szabo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sanja Preradovic

Sales Support

  • +41 31 930 10 04
  • sanja.preradovic@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy ┬ę {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy