Key Visual

Principal Agency David Hertzeisen

Loading map

Address

Place du Marché 14
1350 Orbe

Contact

  • +41 24 441 50 07
  • orbe@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

David Hertzeisen

Principal Agent

  • +41 24 442 98 04
  • +41 79 699 25 51
  • david.hertzeisen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Octavine Gigon

Client Advisor

  • +41 24 442 98 06
  • octavine.gigon@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

David Petter

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 442 98 02
  • +41 78 242 02 72
  • david.petter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Schmitz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 50
  • julien.schmitz@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Luis Marta

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 442 98 03
  • luis.marta@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy