Key Visual

General agency Robert Eisenhut

4.8/5

Determined from 431 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hammerallee 2
4601 Olten 1 Fächer

Contact

Phone +41 62 205 54 54
Email olten@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Robert Eisenhut

General Agent

  • +41 62 205 54 60
  • robert.eisenhut@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Alberny

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 71
  • marcel.alberny@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Baumgartner

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 74
  • fabian.baumgartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dan Frei

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 52
  • dan.frei@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Jan Hauser

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 63
  • nicolas.hauser@axa.ch

Details

RL

Rachid Laouini

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 51
  • rachid.laouini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Pichierri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 59
  • luigi.pichierri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Sonntag

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 70
  • tobias.sonntag@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Richard Stucki

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 62 205 54 64
  • richard.stucki@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Studer

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 62 205 54 58
  • lukas.studer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Zimmerli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 205 54 56
  • simon.zimmerli@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Desirée Röpti

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 67
  • desiree.roepti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angela Jenni

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 72
  • angela.jenni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Kunz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 66
  • manuel.kunz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvonne Loosli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 61
  • yvonne.loosli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janice Mantovani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 62
  • janice.mantovani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ronald Marti

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 62 205 54 53
  • ronald.marti@axa.ch

Details

NM

Nina Müller

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 55 12
  • nina.mueller@axa.ch

Details

FN

Fabio Nasso

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 07
  • fabio.nasso@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy