Key Visual

General agency Christoph Müller-Ulmi

4.8/5

Determined from 610 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Hammerallee 2-4
4600 Olten

Contact

  • +41 62 205 54 54
  • olten@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Christoph Müller-Ulmi

General Agent

  • +41 62 205 54 60
  • christoph.mueller-ulmi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Kern

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 205 54 64
  • philipp.kern@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Tobias Amann

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 205 54 74
  • tobias.amann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Yannick Bindt

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 205 54 51
  • yannick.bindt@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Jan Hauser

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 205 54 63
  • nicolas.hauser@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dursum Matric

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 205 54 52
  • dursum.matric@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Albert Merturi

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 62 205 54 50
  • albert.merturi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luigi Pichierri

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 205 54 59
  • luigi.pichierri@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Admir Seferagic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 205 54 53
  • admir.seferagic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Tobias Sonntag

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 205 54 70
  • tobias.sonntag@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Lukas Studer

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 62 205 54 58
  • lukas.studer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Norbert Rolf Teschner

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 205 54 71
  • norbert.teschner@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Brigitte Bodmer

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 67
  • brigitte.bodmer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brikena Bekteshi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 72
  • brikena.bekteshi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavia Falci

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 66
  • flavia.falci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvonne Loosli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 61
  • yvonne.loosli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janice Mantovani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 62
  • janice.mantovani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nina Müller

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 54
  • nina.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Javier Bauen

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 64 92
  • javier.bauen@axa.ch

Details

YB

Yannick Bütschli

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 32 02
  • yannick.buetschli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd