Key Visual

Principal Agency Vincenzo Rianna

Loading map

Address

Mühlemattstrasse 7
4104 Oberwil BL

Contact

  • +41 61 726 85 85
  • oberwil@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Vincenzo Rianna

Principal Agent

  • +41 61 726 85 84
  • vincenzo.rianna@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gionathan Giuseppe Arcieri

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 71
  • gionathan.arcieri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Frey

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 726 85 89
  • ramon.frey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Gutzwiller

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 716 55 32
  • dominik.gutzwiller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Scholl

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 726 85 97
  • remo.scholl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Schwyzer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 726 85 91
  • michel.schwyzer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Teodoro Serratore

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 726 85 90
  • teodoro.serratore@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Sfragara

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 726 85 86
  • gianni.sfragara@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arumthavan Veluppillai

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 89
  • arum.veluppillai@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Gian Bussinger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 726 85 83
  • gian.bussinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luana Giaracuni

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 726 85 82
  • luana.giaracuni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tanja Melileo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 726 85 81
  • tanja.melileo@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy