Key Visual

Principal Agency Daniel Bühler

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 54
2560 Nidau

Contact

  • +41 32 332 80 70
  • nidau@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Bühler

Principal Agent

  • +41 32 332 80 70
  • daniel.buehler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Boss

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 332 80 79
  • nicolas.boss@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Bruno Maurer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 332 80 78
  • bruno.maurer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Reto Rezzonico

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 332 80 72
  • reto.rezzonico@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Silvia Ingold

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 332 80 76
  • silvia.ingold@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anja Schweingruber

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 332 80 75
  • anja.schweingruber@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy