Key Visual

Principal Agency Bruno Werner

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 5
8213 Neunkirch

Contact

Phone +41 52 687 02 50
Email neunkirch@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Werner

Principal Agent

  • +41 52 687 02 53
  • bruno.werner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Goran Cubra

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 687 02 57
  • goran.cubra@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Gilgen

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 687 02 51
  • michael.gilgen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Trudel

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 687 02 54
  • fabian.trudel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joel Wehrli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 687 02 52
  • joel.wehrli@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angela Mangasser

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 687 02 56
  • angela.mangasser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessie Werner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 687 02 59
  • jessie.werner@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy