Key Visual

General agency Dylan Creanza

4.8/5

Determined from 793 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

St-Honoré 2
2001 Neuchâtel 1

Contact

  • +41 32 723 04 04
  • neuchatel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Dylan Creanza

General Agent

  • +41 32 723 04 01
  • dylan.creanza@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Gonnet

Sales Manager

  • +41 32 723 04 05
  • sebastien.gonnet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémie Hofer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 11
  • jeremie.hofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirzet Ibrahimovic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 14
  • mirzet.ibrahimovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jacques Lesquereux

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 32 723 04 12
  • jacques.lesquereux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiago Machado

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 27
  • tiago.machado@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Nicolas

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 30
  • ivan.nicolas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benoit Python

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 68
  • benoit.python@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Marc Ravera

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 17
  • +41 79 301 20 63
  • jeanmarc.ravera@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Romano

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 10
  • vanessa.romano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Serge Schembari

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 32 723 04 28
  • serge.schembari@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathan Schindelholz

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 06
  • nathan.schindelholz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alex Siliprandi

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 20
  • alex.siliprandi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Xavier Spring

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 80
  • xavier.spring@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jordan Viglino

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 81
  • jordan.viglino@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Florbela Mendes

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 02
  • florbela.mendes@axa.ch

Details

EA

Elvan Akgür

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 18
  • elvan.akguer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carine Da Silva

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 09
  • carine.dasilva@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabine Loriol

Sales Service

  • +41 32 723 04 52
  • sabine.loriol@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Reymond

Sales Service

  • +41 32 723 04 54
  • sophie.reymond@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joana Mafalda Rocha Ferreira

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 08
  • joana.ferreira@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy