Key Visual

General agency Dylan Creanza

4.8/5

Determined from 558 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

St-Honoré 2
2001 Neuchâtel 1

Contact

  • +41 32 723 04 04
  • neuchatel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Dylan Creanza

General Agent

  • +41 32 723 04 01
  • dylan.creanza@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Gonnet

Sales Manager

  • +41 32 723 04 05
  • sebastien.gonnet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Deny Geronimi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 18
  • +41 79 645 50 76
  • deny.geronimi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jérémie Hofer

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 11
  • jeremie.hofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirzet Ibrahimovic

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 14
  • mirzet.ibrahimovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiago Machado

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 27
  • tiago.machado@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Nicolas

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 30
  • ivan.nicolas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benoit Python

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 68
  • benoit.python@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Durim Ramqaj

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 06
  • durim.ramqaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Marc Ravera

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 723 04 17
  • jeanmarc.ravera@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Romano

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 10
  • vanessa.romano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Serge Schembari

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 32 723 04 28
  • serge.schembari@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Xavier Spring

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 80
  • xavier.spring@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jordan Viglino

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 723 04 81
  • jordan.viglino@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Florbela Mendes

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 02
  • florbela.mendes@axa.ch

Details

CD

Carine Da Silva

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 09
  • carine.dasilva@axa.ch

Details

JD

Julia De Amorim

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 24
  • julia.deamorim@axa.ch

Details

JD

Julia De Rossi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 50
  • julia.derossi@axa.ch

Details

LK

Laurianne Klezar

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 723 04 58
  • laurianne.klezar@axa.ch

Details

JL

Jacques Lesquereux

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 32 723 04 12
  • jacques.lesquereux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabine Loriol

Sales Service

  • +41 32 723 04 52
  • sabine.loriol@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Reymond

Sales Service

  • +41 32 723 04 54
  • sophie.reymond@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Igor Pinheiro

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 50 62
  • igor.pinheiro@axa.ch

Details

KS

Kevin Sidler

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 48 96
  • kevin.sidler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy