Key Visual

Principal Agency Fotios Litridis

4.9/5

Determined from 280 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Seuzachstrasse 42
8413 Neftenbach

Contact

  • +41 52 305 00 60
  • neftenbach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Fotios Litridis

Principal Agent

  • +41 52 305 00 61
  • fotios.litridis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Adriano De Cagna

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 305 00 66
  • vincenzo.decagna@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Pasquale Martino

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 305 00 68
  • pasquale.martino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roman Nägeli

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 305 00 69
  • roman.naegeli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ermes Toscano

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 305 00 67
  • ermes.toscano@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Michael Baur

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 305 00 65
  • michael.baur@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rita Seeholzer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 305 00 64
  • rita.seeholzer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy