Key Visual

Principal Agency José Areosa

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 40
4132 Muttenz

Contact

  • +41 61 465 95 95
  • muttenz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:00

All other times, by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

José Ramon Areosa Pallas

Principal Agent

  • +41 61 465 95 92
  • jose.areosa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marcelo Goncalves

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 465 95 90
  • marcelo.goncalves@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Ilona

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 465 95 94
  • maurizio.ilona@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Kammermann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 465 95 96
  • patrick.kammermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kay Keller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 465 95 93
  • kay.keller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cristian Alberto Linares Lluvia

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 465 95 82
  • cristian.linares@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Simonet

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 465 95 83
  • roland.simonet@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Susanne Meier

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 465 95 91
  • susanne.meier@axa.ch

Details

SS

Sara Sommer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 465 95 97
  • sara.sommer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy