Key Visual

Principal Agency José Areosa

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 40
4132 Muttenz

Contact

Phone +41 61 465 95 95
Email muttenz@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

José Ramon Areosa Pallas

Principal Agent

  • +41 61 465 95 92
  • jose.areosa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Musa Bektesi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 98
  • musa.bektesi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmelo Bulla

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 96
  • carmelo.bulla@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Meinhard Freyers

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 83
  • meinhard.freyers@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Ilona

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 94
  • maurizio.ilona@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kay Keller

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 93
  • kay.keller@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Susanne Meier

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 465 95 91
  • susanne.meier@axa.ch

Details

SS

Sara Sommer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 465 95 97
  • sara.sommer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy