Key Visual

General agency Cyril Trallero

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Grand'Rue 77
1110 Morges

Contact

Phone +41 21 811 15 15
Email morges@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Cyril Trallero

General Agent

  • +41 21 811 15 02
  • cyril.trallero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giacomo Sforza

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 811 15 25
  • giacomo.sforza@axa.ch

Details

CA

Carlos Antunes

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 17
  • carlos.antunes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlos Gonzalez

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 05
  • carlos.gonzalez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gentrit Hyseni

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 22
  • gentrit.hyseni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Scheidegger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 28
  • sebastien.scheidegger@axa.ch

Details

KT

Karin Tenger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 10
  • karin.tenger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Varrone

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 07
  • massimo.varrone@axa.ch

Details

MV

Maxime Vuillermoz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 23
  • maxime.vuillermoz@axa.ch

Details

MW

Mathieu Wagnières

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 20
  • mathieu.wagnieres@axa.ch

Details

Od

Olivier de Vergie

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 08
  • olivier.devergie@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Naxhije Ajeti

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 03
  • naxhije.ajeti@axa.ch

Details

HC

Hugo Castillon

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 47 63
  • hugo.castillon@axa.ch

Details

CG

Christian Gallicchio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 09
  • christian.gallicchio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcos Garrido Ferrer

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 21 811 15 19
  • marcos.garrido@axa.ch

Details

AR

Andreia Rodrigues Costa

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 21
  • andreia.rodriguescosta@axa.ch

Details

MT

Maxime Trallero

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 13
  • maxime.trallero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valérie Ventura

Sales Service

  • +41 21 811 15 18
  • valerie.ventura@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy