Key Visual

General agency Morges

Loading map

Address

Rue Centrale 27
1110 Morges

Contact

  • +41 21 811 15 15
  • morges@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Carlos Antunes

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 811 15 17
  • carlos.antunes@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kevin Aouchett

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 811 15 06
  • kevin.aouchett@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Diaf

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 811 15 27
  • sabrina.diaf@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

JG

Jonata Gomes Faria

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 811 15 24
  • jonata.gomesfaria@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlos Gonzalez

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 811 15 05
  • carlos.gonzalez@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gentrit Hyseni

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 811 15 22
  • gentrit.hyseni@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

ER

Ermira Rexhaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 811 15 03
  • ermira.rexhaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

KT

Karin Tenger

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 811 15 10
  • karin.tenger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brian Trallero

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 811 15 26
  • brian.trallero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Varrone

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 811 15 07
  • massimo.varrone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier de Vergie

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 811 15 08
  • olivier.devergie@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Valérie Ventura

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 18
  • valerie.ventura@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Duthovex

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 11
  • sophie.duthovex@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manon Evard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 811 15 12
  • manon.evard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurence Kneuss

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 845 30 00
  • laurence.kneuss@axa.ch

Details

TC

Tiago Calloni

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 52 50
  • tiago.calloni@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy