Key Visual

Principal Agency Davor Jovanovic

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Granges 2
1870 Monthey 1

Contact

Phone +41 24 473 50 10
Email monthey@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Davor Jovanovic

Principal Agent

  • +41 24 473 50 11
  • davor.jovanovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florent Chenorkian

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 72
  • florent.chenorkian@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Franco Esposito

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 13
  • franco.esposito@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cristina Franzo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 70
  • cristina.franzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bastien Halil

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 71
  • bastien.halil@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Nikolic

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 17
  • stefan.nikolic@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christine Kalbermatten

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 473 50 14
  • christine.kalbermatten@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sejada Malkic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 473 50 73
  • sejada.malkic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Charlène Vallat

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 473 50 16
  • charlene.vallat@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy