Key Visual

Principal Agency Maxime Bonzon

Loading map

Address

Rue des Granges 2
1870 Monthey

Contact

  • +41 24 473 50 10
  • monthey@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Maxime Bonzon

Principal Agent

  • +41 24 473 50 19
  • maxime.bonzon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florent Chenorkian

Client Advisor

  • +41 24 473 50 72
  • florent.chenorkian@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Franco Esposito

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 24 473 50 13
  • franco.esposito@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yanis Ménard

Client Advisor

  • +41 24 473 50 74
  • yanis.menard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Nikolic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 473 50 17
  • stefan.nikolic@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Tony Le Moyne

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 473 50 14
  • tony.lemoyne@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sejada Malkic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 473 50 73
  • sejada.malkic@axa.ch

Details

VT

Victoria Tran

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 473 50 11
  • victoria.tran@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy