Key Visual

Principal Agency Roger Christen

Loading map

Address

Sagiweg 2
5737 Menziken

Contact

  • +41 62 765 81 81
  • menziken@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Roger Christen

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 765 81 89
  • roger.r.christen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arif Basic

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 50
  • arif.basic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marius Bonnefous

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 765 81 82
  • marius.bonnefous@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Davide Bottino

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 71
  • davide.bottino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Armando Granzotto

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 765 81 86
  • armando.granzotto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heinz Marty

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 765 81 88
  • heinz.marty@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cyrill Suter

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 69
  • cyrill.suter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Wey

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 765 81 85
  • vanessa.wey@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Snjezana Garic

Sales Support

  • +41 62 765 81 84
  • snjezana.garic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Guzzetto

Sales Support

  • +41 62 765 81 83
  • daniela.guzzetto@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy