Key Visual

Principal Agency Miguel-Angel Rodriguez

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

General-Wille-Strasse 204
8706 Meilen

Contact

Phone +41 43 844 10 44
Email meilen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Miguel-Angel Rodriguez

Principal Agent

  • +41 43 844 10 40
  • miguel.rodriguez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Battaglia

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 38
  • patrick.battaglia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Bernasconi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 48
  • fabio.bernasconi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yousef Boujidane

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 31
  • yousef.boujidane@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Candra Damian Houde

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 43
  • candradamian.houde@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Külling

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 47
  • claudio.kuelling@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oguz Meler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 46
  • oguz.meler@axa.ch

Details

FR

Fernando Maria Rodriguez Palacin

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 844 10 42
  • fernando.rodriguez@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Veronika Moricz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 43 844 10 41
  • veronika.moricz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Schnyder

Back Office Staff

  • +41 43 844 10 32
  • andreas.schnyder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ornella Toccotelli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 43 844 10 39
  • ornella.toccotelli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy