Key Visual

Principal Agency Miguel-Angel Rodriguez

Loading map

Address

General-Wille-Strasse 204
8706 Meilen

Contact

  • +41 43 844 10 44
  • meilen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Miguel-Angel Rodriguez

Principal Agent

  • +41 43 844 10 40
  • miguel.rodriguez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Batista Macedo

Client Advisor

  • +41 43 844 10 35
  • davide.macedo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Battaglia

Client Advisor

  • +41 43 844 10 38
  • patrick.battaglia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

LB

Lorenzo Bonafede

Client Advisor

  • +41 43 844 10 45
  • lorenzo.bonafede@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yousef Boujidane

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 43 844 10 31
  • yousef.boujidane@axa.ch

Details

CH

Candra Damian Houde

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 43 844 10 43
  • candra.houde@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sanjin Jusufovic

Client Advisor

  • +41 43 844 10 33
  • sanjin.jusufovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Oguz Meler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 43 844 10 46
  • oguz.meler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marko Vukasinovic

Client Advisor

  • +41 43 844 10 34
  • marko.vukasinovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

VG

Valerio Giannini

Back Office Staff

  • +41 43 844 10 36
  • valerio.giannini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ornella Toccotelli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 43 844 10 39
  • ornella.toccotelli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd