Key Visual

Principal Agency Nicolas Filliez

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue du Grand-Verger 9
1920 Martigny 1

Contact

Phone +41 27 305 10 20
Fax +41 27 305 10 21
Email martigny@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Nicolas Filliez

Principal Agent

  • +41 27 305 10 22
  • nicolas.filliez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude-Alain Carron

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 305 10 26
  • claude-alain.carron@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mathias Farquet

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 305 10 17
  • mathias.farquet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Moulin

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 305 10 25
  • julien.moulin@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

FG

Florine Gillioz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 305 10 29
  • florine.gillioz@axa.ch

Details

SW

Sandra Werlen

Sales Service

  • +41 27 305 10 24
  • sandra.werlen@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy