Key Visual

General agency Guido Sidler

Loading map

Address

Inseliquai 10
6005 Luzern

Contact

  • +41 41 227 47 47
  • luzern@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Guido Sidler

General Agent

  • +41 41 227 47 22
  • guido.sidler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Bucher

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 227 47 05
  • ramon.bucher@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Anton Bernet

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 227 47 14
  • anton.bernet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Achim Bregy

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 41 227 47 20
  • achim.bregy@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patrik Helfenstein

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 227 47 02
  • patrik.helfenstein@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nils Hofmann

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 41 227 47 24
  • nils.hofmann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nuhi Nuhiji

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 227 47 03
  • nuhi.nuhiji@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ruben Verdesoto

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 227 47 04
  • ruben.verdesoto@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Severin Walker

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 227 47 13
  • +41 79 389 22 50
  • severin.walker@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patrick von Rohr

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 227 47 16
  • patrick.vonrohr@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Cornelia Schneider

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 227 47 21
  • cornelia.schneider@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura González Serén

Back Office Staff

  • +41 58 215 22 43
  • laura.gonzalezseren@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alisha Jans

Sales Service

  • +41 41 227 47 47
  • alisha.jans@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sibylle Sidler

Sales Service

  • +41 41 227 47 01
  • sibylle.sidler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giada Di Caprio

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 58
  • giada.dicaprio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Estermann

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 21 82
  • marc.estermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilda Jakupovic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 80 69
  • ilda.jakupovic@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy