Key Visual

General agency Guido Sidler

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Inseliquai 10
6005 Luzern

Contact

Phone +41 41 227 47 47
Email luzern@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Guido Sidler

General Agent

  • +41 41 227 47 22
  • guido.sidler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Achim Bregy

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 227 47 20
  • achim.bregy@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tim Bauhofer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 12
  • +41 79 884 75 07
  • tim.bauhofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anton Bernet

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 14
  • anton.bernet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivona Bilobrk

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 40
  • ivona.bilobrk@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Bucher

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 19
  • marco.bucher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Eira Machado

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 04
  • fabio.machado@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Albin Jakupi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 08
  • albin.jakupi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joëlle Lanz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 03
  • joelle.lanz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Merkel

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 55
  • kevin.merkel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriel Schmid

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 41 227 47 05
  • +41 78 652 52 18
  • gabriel.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Geni Shala

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 227 47 06
  • geni.shala@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Cornelia Schneider

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 227 47 21
  • cornelia.schneider@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura González Serén

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 43
  • laura.gonzalezseren@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Larissa Helfenstein

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 60 49
  • larissa.helfenstein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Hirzel

Sales Service

  • +41 41 227 47 02
  • karin.hirzel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nils Hofmann

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 41 227 47 24
  • nils.hofmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Imholz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 227 47 25
  • laura.imholz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alisha Jans

Sales Service

  • +41 41 227 47 07
  • alisha.jans@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Agnesa Shabanaj

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 61 02
  • agnesa.shabanaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sibylle Sidler

Sales Service

  • +41 41 227 47 01
  • sibylle.sidler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy