Key Visual

Principal Agency Daniel Crittin

Loading map

Address

Rte de Saillon 60
1912 Leytron

Contact

  • +41 27 305 10 10
  • +41 27 305 10 11
  • leytron@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Crittin

Principal Agent

  • +41 27 305 10 13
  • daniel.crittin@axa.ch

Details

AD

Alan Dayer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 305 10 14
  • alan.dayer@axa.ch

Details

DG

Dylan Glück

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 305 10 15
  • dylan.glueck@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

VB

Victoria Brodard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 305 10 11
  • victoria.brodard@axa.ch

Details

LD

Laura Darbellay

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 305 10 12
  • laura.darbellay@axa.ch

Details

SD

Svenja Duc

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 305 10 18
  • svenja.duc@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy