Key Visual

General agency Stéphane Guex

4.8/5

Determined from 926 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Av. Benjamin-Constant 1
1001 Lausanne

Contact

  • +41 21 644 02 11
  • lausanne@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Stéphane Guex

General Agent

  • +41 21 644 02 20
  • stephane.guex@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Vocat

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 644 02 15
  • alexandre.vocat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michaël Abadin Copo

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 644 02 32
  • michael.abadin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gentrit Baftijaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 644 02 35
  • gentrit.baftijaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Zakariae Bouarfa

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 36
  • zakariae.bouarfa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Damiano Calce

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 31
  • damiano.calce@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cristian Calce

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 25
  • cristian.calce@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Chevalley

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 30
  • cedric.chevalley@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lee Chobtham

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 26
  • lee.chobtham@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Dang

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 28
  • patrick.dang@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paolo De Luca

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 19
  • paolo.deluca@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Gonin

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 29
  • david.gonin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier Gotti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 03
  • olivier.gotti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Quentin Guex

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 21
  • quentin.guex@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ismail Gülsen

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 24
  • ismail.guelsen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Daniel Hoffer

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 925 58 00
  • jeandaniel.hoffer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Jancevski

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 23
  • nicolas.jancevski@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patricia Kolly

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 27
  • patricia.kolly@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ryan Martin

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 21 925 58 05
  • ryan.martin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel José Mendes Guerreiro

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 22
  • daniel.mendes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlo Michelutti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 925 58 09
  • carlo.michelutti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elias Pentakis

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 21 644 02 94
  • elias.pentakis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Troger

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 38
  • alain.troger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Victor Wojdasiewicz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 33
  • victor.wojdasiewicz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jeanne Paquier

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 40
  • jeanne.paquier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yann Balmat

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 04
  • yann.balmat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Bossonnet

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 47
  • alexandre.bossonnet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreia Da Costa

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 08
  • andreia.dacosta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Inès Dufaux

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 46
  • ines.dufaux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincent Frossard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 641 66 12
  • vincent.frossard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kathy Jaccoud

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 72
  • kathy.jaccoud@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Liechti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 48
  • pascal.liechti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Murielle Morchetti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 45
  • murielle.morchetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carolina Petrillo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 49
  • carolina.petrillo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Estelle Pilloud

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 02
  • estelle.pilloud@axa.ch

Details

SR

Simon Roettig

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 925 58 01
  • simon.roettig@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Schäppi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 41
  • martin.schaeppi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manon Mantegazzi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 52 60
  • manon.mantegazzi@axa.ch

Details

AP

Amir Paqarizi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 53 32
  • amir.paqarizi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giulian Perron

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 51 28
  • giulian.perron@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Meriton Redzepi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 48 70
  • meriton.redzepi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy