Key Visual

General agency Lausanne

4.8/5

Determined from 956 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Av. Benjamin-Constant 1
1001 Lausanne

Contact

  • +41 21 644 02 11
  • lausanne@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Alexandre Vocat

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 644 02 15
  • alexandre.vocat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michaël Abadin Copo

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 644 02 32
  • michael.abadin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gentrit Baftijaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 644 02 35
  • gentrit.baftijaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Zakaria Bouarfa

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 36
  • zakaria.bouarfa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Damiano Calce

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 31
  • damiano.calce@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cristian Calce

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 25
  • cristian.calce@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Chevalley

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 30
  • cedric.chevalley@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lee Chobtham

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 26
  • lee.chobtham@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Dang

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 28
  • patrick.dang@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paolo De Luca

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 19
  • paolo.deluca@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Gonin

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 29
  • david.gonin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Quentin Guex

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 21
  • quentin.guex@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ismail Gülsen

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 24
  • ismail.guelsen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Jancevski

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 23
  • nicolas.jancevski@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patricia Kolly

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 27
  • patricia.kolly@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ryan Martin

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 21 925 58 05
  • ryan.martin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel José Mendes Guerreiro

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 22
  • daniel.mendes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elias Pentakis

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 21 644 02 94
  • elias.pentakis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Troger

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 38
  • alain.troger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Victor Wojdasiewicz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 33
  • victor.wojdasiewicz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jeanne Paquier

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 40
  • jeanne.paquier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Bossonnet

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 47
  • alexandre.bossonnet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Fontannaz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 44
  • romain.fontannaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincent Frossard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 641 66 12
  • vincent.frossard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Liechti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 48
  • pascal.liechti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Murielle Morchetti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 45
  • murielle.morchetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carolina Petrillo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 49
  • carolina.petrillo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Schäppi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 41
  • martin.schaeppi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manon Mantegazzi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 52 60
  • manon.mantegazzi@axa.ch

Details

AP

Amir Paqarizi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 53 32
  • amir.paqarizi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giulian Perron

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 51 28
  • giulian.perron@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Meriton Redzepi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 48 70
  • meriton.redzepi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd