Key Visual

General agency Stéphane Guex

4.8/5

Determined from 710 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Av. Benjamin-Constant 1
1002 Lausanne

Contact

  • +41 21 644 02 11
  • lausanne@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Stéphane Guex

General Agent

  • +41 21 644 02 20
  • stephane.guex@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Vocat

Sales Manager

  • +41 21 644 02 15
  • alexandre.vocat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Zakariae Bouarfa

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 644 02 36
  • zakariae.bouarfa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damiano Calce

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 31
  • damiano.calce@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cristian Calce

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 25
  • cristian.calce@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Chevalley

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 30
  • cedric.chevalley@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lee Chobtham

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 26
  • lee.chobtham@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Dang

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 28
  • patrick.dang@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paolo De Luca

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 644 02 19
  • paolo.deluca@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Gonin

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 29
  • david.gonin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Quentin Guex

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 21
  • quentin.guex@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ismail-Eren Gülsen

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 24
  • ismail.guelsen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolas Jancevski

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 644 02 23
  • nicolas.jancevski@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patricia Kolly

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 27
  • patricia.kolly@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel José Mendes Guerreiro

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 644 02 22
  • daniel.mendes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elham Spano

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 32
  • elham.spano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Troger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 644 02 38
  • alain.troger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Victor Wojdasiewicz

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 644 02 33
  • victor.wojdasiewicz@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jeanne Paquier

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 40
  • jeanne.paquier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Bossonnet

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 47
  • alexandre.bossonnet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Inès Dufaux

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 46
  • ines.dufaux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Liechti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 48
  • pascal.liechti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Murielle Morchetti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 45
  • murielle.morchetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elias Pentakis

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 21 644 02 94
  • elias.pentakis@axa.ch

Details

CP

Carolina Petrillo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 49
  • carolina.petrillo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Schäppi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 644 02 41
  • martin.schaeppi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Coste

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 48 38
  • romain.coste@axa.ch

Details

GP

Giulian Perron

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 51 28
  • giulian.perron@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy