Key Visual

Principal Agency Kreuzlingen

4.9/5

Determined from 624 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Konstanzerstrasse 20
8280 Kreuzlingen

Contact

  • +41 71 677 16 16
  • kreuzlingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Gianlivio Galati

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 71 677 16 15
  • gianlivio.galati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Harms

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 677 16 24
  • stefan.harms@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gjon Mulaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 677 16 20
  • gjon.mulaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Müller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 677 16 11
  • pascal.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Neuhauser

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 677 16 43
  • daniel.neuhauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Signer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 677 16 42
  • patrick.signer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Stalder

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 677 16 21
  • simon.stalder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Vollenweider

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 677 16 35
  • remo.vollenweider@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Karin Cosco

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 677 16 12
  • karin.cosco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kaltrina Ismani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 677 16 23
  • kaltrina.ismani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leah Martin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 677 16 25
  • leah.martin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Schmidinger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 677 16 13
  • beat.schmidinger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd