Key Visual

Principal Agency Ivan Martines

Loading map

Address

Bitziusstrasse
3360 Herzogenbuchsee

Contact

  • +41 62 956 30 00
  • herzogenbuchsee@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:15 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:15 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:15 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:15 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:15 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Ivan Martines

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 956 30 03
  • ivan.martines@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Ammann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 956 30 04
  • beat.ammann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mina Engel

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 956 30 02
  • mina.engel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kreshnik Fetahaj

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 99
  • kreshnik.fetahaj@axa.ch

Details

PZ

Patrick Ziegler

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 956 30 05
  • patrick.ziegler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Pia Murer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 956 30 01
  • pia.murer@axa.ch

Details

JR

Janik Rhyn

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 956 30 08
  • janik.rhyn@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beatrice von Burg

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 956 30 06
  • beatrice.vonburg@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy