Key Visual

Principal Agency Rodolfo Castrini

Loading map

Address

Marktstrasse 4
2540 Grenchen

Contact

  • +41 32 654 22 80
  • grenchen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Rodolfo Castrini

Principal Agent

  • +41 32 654 22 89
  • +41 79 215 49 09
  • rodolfo.castrini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

DC

Dominique Courvoisier

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 654 22 82
  • dominique.courvoisier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Guagnano

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 96
  • davide.guagnano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlo Nana

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 654 22 83
  • carlo.nana@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

JT

Jordi-David Tomas

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 654 22 84
  • jordi.tomas@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nicole Ballaman

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 654 22 87
  • nicole.ballaman@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy