Key Visual

General agency Urs Tscholl

4.9/5

Determined from 363 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schweizerhofstrasse 12
8750 Glarus

Contact

Phone +41 55 646 23 23
Email glarus@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 18:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Urs Tscholl

General Agent

  • +41 55 646 23 37
  • urs.tscholl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Senn

Sales Manager

  • +41 55 646 23 31
  • daniel.senn@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Contardi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 55 646 23 38
  • andrea.contardi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Salim Güre

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 55 646 23 41
  • salim.guere@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Heussi

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 55 611 61 74
  • daniel.heussi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Nötzli

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 55 646 23 43
  • benjamin.noetzli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tsering Pangring

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 55 646 23 46
  • tsering.pangring@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Seliner

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 55 646 23 28
  • patrick.seliner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Margaretha Störi

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 55 646 23 39
  • margaretha.stoeri@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Laura Ramadani

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 55 646 23 49
  • laura.ramadani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivana Frei

Sales Service

  • +41 55 646 23 29
  • ivana.frei@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Hodel

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 13
  • sabrina.hodel@axa.ch

Details

EK

Ermina Kosovac

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 55 646 23 40
  • ermina.kosovac@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vjosa Nuhiu

Sales Service

  • +41 55 646 23 36
  • vjosa.nuhiu@axa.ch

Details

VP

Valentino Pereira Stabile

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 89
  • valentino.pereirastabile@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Linus Reichelt

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 646 23 34
  • linus.reichelt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dustin Vögeli

Sales Service

  • +41 55 646 23 47
  • dustin.voegeli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy