Key Visual

General agency Urs Tscholl

4.9/5

Determined from 510 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Schweizerhofstrasse 11
8750 Glarus

Contact

  • +41 55 646 23 23
  • glarus@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 18:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Urs Tscholl

General Agent

  • +41 55 646 23 37
  • urs.tscholl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Senn

Sales Manager

  • +41 55 646 23 31
  • daniel.senn@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Contardi

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 646 23 38
  • andrea.contardi@axa.ch

Details

SG

Semih Gür

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 646 23 33
  • semih.guer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Heussi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 611 61 74
  • daniel.heussi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ermina Kosovac

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 55 646 23 40
  • ermina.kosovac@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nazim Murati

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 646 23 45
  • nazim.murati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Nötzli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 646 23 43
  • benjamin.noetzli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tsering Pangring

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 646 23 46
  • tsering.pangring@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Salzer

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 646 23 30
  • fabienne.salzer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Seliner

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 646 23 28
  • patrick.seliner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Margaretha Störi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 646 23 39
  • margaretha.stoeri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dustin Vögeli

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 646 23 47
  • dustin.voegeli@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Laura Ramadani

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 55 646 23 49
  • laura.ramadani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Njomza Avdiji

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 646 23 29
  • njomza.avdiji@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vjosa Nuhiu

Sales Service

  • +41 55 646 23 36
  • vjosa.nuhiu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Nyffenegger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 646 23 13
  • reto.nyffenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentino Pereira Stabile

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 89
  • valentino.stabile@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noél Scirocco

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 03
  • noel.scirocco@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy