Key Visual

General agency Tedy Andes

4.9/5

Determined from 400 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 310
8501 Frauenfeld

Contact

  • +41 52 728 68 68
  • frauenfeld@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Detlef Andes

General Agent

  • +41 52 728 68 58
  • tedy.andes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Böckli

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 728 68 10
  • daniel.boeckli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrix Alvarez

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 51
  • patrix.alvarez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Andes

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 728 68 29
  • rico.andes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimiliano Bär

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 82
  • massimiliano.baer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Cucciniello

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 65
  • maurizio.cucciniello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nenad Djuric

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 26
  • nenad.djuric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Walter Huber

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 16
  • walter.huber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Kistler

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 19
  • roman.kistler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Kornmaier

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 70
  • matthias.kornmaier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Scheller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 66
  • daniel.scheller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joel Vallat

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 15
  • joel.vallat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerem Yilmaz

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 63
  • kerem.yilmaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Orhan Zeqiri

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 64
  • orhan.zeqiri@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Zoran Susic

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 48
  • zoran.susic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flutra Asani

Sales Support

  • +41 52 728 68 50
  • flutra.asani@axa.ch

Details

AH

Andrea Hauert

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 54
  • andrea.hauert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ludmila Lerch

Sales Support

  • +41 52 728 68 01
  • lucy.lerch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Nüssli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 49
  • reto.nuessli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirella Toto

Sales Support

  • +41 52 728 68 53
  • mirella.toto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kaltrina Ismani

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 17
  • kaltrina.ismani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Merdijan Kazimi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 87
  • merdijan.kazimi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy