Key Visual

General agency Tedy Andes

4.9/5

Determined from 385 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 310
8501 Frauenfeld

Contact

Phone +41 52 728 68 68
Email frauenfeld@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Detlef Andes

General Agent

  • +41 52 728 68 58
  • tedy.andes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Böckli

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 728 68 10
  • daniel.boeckli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Andes

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 29
  • rico.andes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimiliano Bär

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 82
  • massimiliano.baer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Cucciniello

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 52 728 68 65
  • maurizio.cucciniello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nenad Djuric

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 26
  • nenad.djuric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Walter Huber

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 16
  • walter.huber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Kistler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 19
  • roman.kistler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Kornmaier

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 70
  • matthias.kornmaier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Scheller

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 52 728 68 66
  • daniel.scheller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joel Vallat

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 15
  • joel.vallat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerem Yilmaz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 63
  • kerem.yilmaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Orhan Zeqiri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 728 68 64
  • orhan.zeqiri@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Zoran Susic

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 48
  • zoran.susic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flutra Asani

Sales Support

  • +41 52 728 68 02
  • flutra.asani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Hess

Sales Support

  • +41 52 728 68 52
  • andrea.hess@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kaltrina Ismani

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 17
  • kaltrina.ismani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Merdijan Kazimi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 87
  • merdijan.kazimi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ludmila Lerch

Sales Support

  • +41 52 728 68 01
  • lucy.lerch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Nüssli

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 52 728 68 49
  • reto.nuessli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirella Toto

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 53
  • mirella.toto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ylenia Uberto

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 07
  • ylenia.uberto@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy