Key Visual

General agency Tedy Andes

4.9/5

Determined from 490 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 310
8501 Frauenfeld

Contact

  • +41 52 728 68 68
  • frauenfeld@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Detlef Andes

General Agent

  • +41 52 728 68 58
  • tedy.andes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Böckli

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 728 68 10
  • daniel.boeckli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrix Alvarez

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 51
  • patrix.alvarez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Andes

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 728 68 29
  • rico.andes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimiliano Bär

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 82
  • massimiliano.baer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Cucciniello

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 728 68 65
  • maurizio.cucciniello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nenad Djuric

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 26
  • nenad.djuric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Darko Gavric

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 19
  • darko.gavric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Hauert

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 52 728 68 54
  • andrea.hauert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Kornmaier

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 70
  • matthias.kornmaier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Devris Saygili

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 16
  • devris.saygili@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Scheller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 66
  • daniel.scheller@axa.ch

Details

JS

Jasko Sipkar

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 04
  • jasko.sipkar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerem Yilmaz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 63
  • kerem.yilmaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Enes Yüce

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 728 68 15
  • enes.yuece@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Orhan Zeqiri

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 728 68 64
  • orhan.zeqiri@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

John Kuipers

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 52
  • john.kuipers@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Brühwiler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 728 68 03
  • urs.bruehwiler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lucy Lerch

Sales Support

  • +41 52 728 68 01
  • lucy.lerch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirella Toto

Sales Support

  • +41 52 728 68 53
  • mirella.toto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lars Ammann

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 80 72
  • lars.ammann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Merdijan Kazimi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 42 17
  • merdijan.kazimi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leandra Nussbaum

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 12
  • leandra.nussbaum@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd