Key Visual

Principal Agency Daniel Bracchi

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Gerliswilstrasse 71
6020 Emmenbrücke

Contact

Phone +41 41 268 67 77
Email emmenbruecke@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Bracchi

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 268 67 71
  • +41 79 365 74 00
  • daniel.bracchi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lucius Bachmann

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 86
  • lucius.bachmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valerian Duhanaj

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 80
  • valerian.duhanaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Erzinger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 73
  • adrian.erzinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurus Hasler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 58
  • +41 79 206 14 40
  • maurus.hasler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Jetzer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 85
  • marcel.jetzer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jörg Kappeler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 76
  • joerg.kappeler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nikoll Koshi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 88
  • nikoll.koshi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco La Colla

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 268 67 70
  • marco.lacolla@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Stefanie Amrein

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 268 67 74
  • stefanie.amrein@axa.ch

Details

MS

Marianne Schilliger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 268 67 77
  • marianne.schilliger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy