Key Visual

Principal Agency Daniel Bracchi

Loading map

Address

Gerliswilstrasse 71
6020 Emmenbrücke

Contact

  • +41 41 268 67 77
  • emmenbruecke@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Bracchi

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 268 67 71
  • +41 79 365 74 00
  • daniel.bracchi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lucius Bachmann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 268 67 86
  • lucius.bachmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valerian Duhanaj

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 268 67 80
  • valerian.duhanaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Erzinger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 268 67 73
  • adrian.erzinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurus Hasler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 58
  • +41 79 206 14 40
  • maurus.hasler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marcel Jetzer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 268 67 85
  • marcel.jetzer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jörg Kappeler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 268 67 76
  • joerg.kappeler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nikoll Koshi

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 268 67 88
  • nikoll.koshi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Stefanie Amrein

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 268 67 74
  • stefanie.amrein@axa.ch

Details

AP

Andjela Pantelic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 268 67 75
  • andjela.pantelic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandra Portmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 268 67 87
  • alexandra.portmann@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd