Key Visual

Principal Agency Stephan Hug

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Dorfstrasse 111
8424 Embrach

Contact

Phone +41 44 456 44 88
Email embrach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Stephan Hug

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 456 44 80
  • stephan.hug@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Diego Kuhn

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 456 44 83
  • diego.kuhn@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Streuli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 456 44 84
  • +41 79 602 48 00
  • michael.streuli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Tiricola

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 456 44 85
  • +41 79 403 23 94
  • luigi.tiricola@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Joana Samantha Furter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 44 81
  • joana.furter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Schraner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 44 89
  • manuela.schraner@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy