Key Visual

Principal Agency Angelo Longo

Loading map

Address

Luzernerstrasse 1
6030 Ebikon

Contact

  • +41 41 445 72 52
  • ebikon@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Angelo Longo

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 445 72 52
  • angelo.longo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin George

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 445 72 51
  • martin.george@axa.ch

Details

AG

Agron Gjuraj

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 445 72 61
  • agron.gjuraj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Röösli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 445 72 56
  • adrian.roeoesli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Schardt

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 445 72 52
  • nicola.schardt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Esther Schmid

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 445 72 55
  • esther.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Schär

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 53
  • simon.schaer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Bruno Sorrentino

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 445 72 50
  • bruno.sorrentino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Werdmüller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 445 72 57
  • mario.werdmueller@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Amina Garibovic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 445 72 58
  • amina.garibovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Theiler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 445 72 59
  • nicole.theiler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy