Key Visual

Principal Agency Adrian Hayoz

4.9/5

Determined from 539 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Chännelmattstrasse 2
3186 Düdingen

Contact

  • +41 26 492 51 51
  • duedingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 11:30

Advisor

Portrait

Adrian Hayoz

Principal Agent

  • +41 26 492 51 58
  • adrian.hayoz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

SG

Stephan-Josef Götschmann

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 492 51 56
  • stephan.goetschmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anton Hayoz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 492 51 54
  • anton.hayoz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

René Perny

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 492 51 52
  • rene.perny@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Enrico Pesenti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 492 51 59
  • enrico.pesenti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ugur Sahin

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 492 51 57
  • ugur.sahin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Stephan Schafer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 492 51 53
  • stephan.schafer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Zosso

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 492 51 55
  • christian.zosso@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Praxed Bertschy

Sales Service

  • +41 26 492 51 51
  • praxed.bertschy@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Zosso

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 492 51 50
  • claudia.zosso@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy