Key Visual

Principal Agency Anton Hayoz

4.9/5

Determined from 299 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Chännelmattstrasse 2
3186 Düdingen

Contact

Phone +41 26 492 51 51
Email duedingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00

Advisor

Portrait

Anton Hayoz

Principal Agent

  • +41 26 492 51 54
  • anton.hayoz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannick Baumann

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 57
  • yannick.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Hayoz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 58
  • adrian.hayoz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Perny

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 52
  • rene.perny@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Enrico Pesenti

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 59
  • enrico.pesenti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Schafer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 53
  • stephan.schafer@axa.ch

Details

CZ

Christian Zosso

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 55
  • christian.zosso@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Praxed Bertschy

Sales Service

  • +41 26 492 51 51
  • praxed.bertschy@axa.ch

Details

AG

Aline Gugler

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 26
  • aline.gugler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy