Key Visual

Principal Agency David Serratore

Loading map

Address

Silbernstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

Contact

  • +41 44 744 50 80
  • dietikon@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

David Serratore

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 744 50 85
  • david.serratore@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giovanni Aiello

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 744 50 89
  • giovanni.aiello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vladimir Antic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 744 50 86
  • vladimir.antic@axa.ch

Details

FB

Fabio Bertolino

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 744 50 81
  • fabio.bertolino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio Caputo

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 744 50 83
  • antonio.caputo@axa.ch

Details

MC

Muhammed Ali Cevik

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 744 50 87
  • muhammedali.cevik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Salvatore Tonino Guzzo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 744 50 84
  • salvatoretonino.guzzo@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Alessandro Casella

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 744 50 88
  • alessandro.casella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jorge Marcelo Teixeira Pinto

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 744 50 82
  • jorge.pinto@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy