Key Visual

Branche office Dielsdorf

Loading map

Address

Wehntalerstrasse 40
8157 Dielsdorf

Contact

  • +41 44 855 25 25
  • dielsdorf@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Rocco Greco

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 872 55 17
  • rocco.greco@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Cavaliere

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 855 25 23
  • luca.cavaliere@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Andrea Civelli

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 855 25 27
  • lucaandrea.civelli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Peter Jubin

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 855 25 22
  • peter.jubin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Scheiermann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 872 55 12
  • roman.scheiermann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Davide Spezzacatena

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 855 25 21
  • davide.spezzacatena@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christoph Baumann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 872 55 36
  • christoph.c.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melisa Roci

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 855 25 26
  • melisa.roci@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy